Innovative Tool Sales

Our People

                     
  Home   Our Mission   Facilities   Contact Us   Tech Support  
                     
 
    Rick Berry - Owner  
rick@innovativetoolsales.com  
  35 years manufacturing, general management and technical sales of carbide round tools. Sixteen years representing cutting tools and related work holding products.
Territory Covered:
  California * Nevada * Arizona * Baja California
Mobile Phone: 1-714-580-7795
       
  Joe Russo    
Customer Service Supervisor  
28 years warehousing, telemarketing, customer service and customer service management.  
 
joe@innovativetoolsales.com  
Anaheim, CA
       
    Randall Wilson  
Industrial Products Manager
14 years customer service and sales in industrial, construction and cutting tool applications.
randall@innovativetoolsales.com
Mobile Phone: (714) 512-7314
Anaheim, CA
       
  Adrian Bailey  

 
Territory Manager
20 Years in abrasive sales plus 10 years experience in cutting tool sales at distributor and manufacturer level.
Mobile Phone: 818-571-8720
adrian@innovativetoolsales.com
       
    David Carrasco  
Inside Sales
17 years experience in customer service and industrial tool sales
david@innovativetoolsales.com
Anaheim, CA
       
  Hans J. Anter    
Applications Engineer
Product Manager-Work Holding
40 years mechanical engineering, machine shop management, tool & die design, work holding and manufacturing engineering.

ISO9001:2000 Quality Management specialist.
Six Sigma Black Belt.

So. California & Northern Mexico
hans.anter@innovativetoolsales.com
Mobile Phone: (714) 478-0848
       
    Frank Isermann  
Cutting Tool  Specialist
30 plus years experience in the application of “state of the art” cutting tools to reduce cycle times that result in increased profitability.
 
Mobile: (562) 305-5112
frank@innovativetoolsales.com
       
  Jessica Barger    
Administrative Assistant
Seven years customer service, inside sales and management assistant.
jessica@innovativetoolsales.com 
Anaheim, CA
       
    Kimberly Menoski  
Office Assistant
10 Years customer service and computer aided design experience. 
 
kim@innovativetoolsales.com
       
  Carol Aarsleff  

 
Accountant/Bookkeeper
CPA with 20 plus years of experience in financial accounting 
carol@innovativetoolsales.com
Anaheim, CA
       
         
 
 
 
 
 
       
       
 
 

HomeBack to Top

 

 

Send mail to webmaster@innovativetoolsales.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2005-2016 Innovative Tool Sales (All Rights Reserved) 
(No images or text may be used without prior written permission) 
 
Web Design by - EuroTech International  - info@eurotechinternational.com